RSS Feed

A Giveaway!

I’ve mentioned a few times that my favorite organizer is Marcia Ramsland. Now I’m giving you a chance to find out why. Enter a comment on this post anytime from between April 7 (today) and midnight April 9, and you will be entered to win Marcia Ramsland’s Simplify Your Life: Get Organized and Stay That Way. Winner will be selected using random.org and announced through this site on Tuesday, April 10 and via email — so check back on Tuesday!  If you’re a first-time visitor, look around and don’t forget to become a follower for great organizing tips! (not a requirement to enter or win)

About easygoingorganizer

I am wife to the world's nicest man, mother to four lively/intelligent/beautiful children, daughter to two incredible parents, sister to four amazing siblings, aunt to nine fun-loving nephews and two sweet nieces, friend, teacher turned homeschooler, runner and aspiring organizing maven. Most importantly, I am a woman of faith and unapologetically blend my faith and my God into all that I do because it is ". . . in Him we live and move and exist . . ." (Acts 17:28).

22 responses »

  1. Thanks for your organizing tips! I look forward to using them to get organized.

    Reply
  2. Comment – Whoot Whoot! ;o)

    Reply
  3. I enjoy reading your organization journey! I should probably start mine……:)

    Reply
  4. Sounds like a great book. Getting organized is a challenge but staying that way is even harder!

    Reply
  5. Oo would love to read about her tips especially if she is your favorite!

    Reply
  6. Pingback: Project Updates « Easy-Going Organizer

  7. I was away from technology – but glad I’m in time for the contest!

    Reply
  8. I saw your master list last night. You really are inspiring me…thanks Jaynell!

    Reply
  9. I saw your master list last night! You really are inspiring me to get my act together Jaynell!

    Reply
  10. I did a bit of research on Marcia Ramsland and she is in fact a genius! Love your recipe binder by the way!

    Reply
  11. if i learn one lesson from a self help book, i am a happy camper 😉 hoping that i’ll win this and learn a new tip!

    Reply
  12. Pingback: Giveaway Winner! « Easy-Going Organizer

Leave a Reply

